Russia, Usa, China, Ukraine, England, Italy, Azerbaijan and many more countries with stores in the dimale summer and winter collections with you

%100 Consumer Satisfaction Human Resource Management working in accordance with the principle of quality is carried out in line with the objectives.

The company gradually worsening global economy, and the changing competitive environment, high-quality employees and strengthens the team in order to achieve strategic objectives. 

The main aim higher level of education keep pace with global changes, enterprising, open to development in accordance with the description of the property and the appointment of personnel to ensure mission and personality and abilities of all staff to provide training and development opportunities.

Turkey

Factory

  • İyiniyet Sok.No:21 Bomonti Şişli 34381 İstanbul / Turkey
  • P. +90 212 219 92 53 (pbx)
  • F. +90 212 219 92 56 
  • info@dimare.com.tr

Showroom Laleli

  • Koska Cad. No:17/A Laleli 34130 İstanbul / Turkey
  • P. +90 212 518 77 55
  • F. +90 212 517 62 72
  • laleli@dimare.com.tr

Boutique Laleli

Showroom Osmanbey

  • Hacımansur Sok.No:49/A Osmanbey 34363 İstanbul / Turkey
  • P.+90 212 241 75 27
  • F.+90 212 233 06 15

 

Mongolia

Ulaanbaatar / Mongolia 

Ulaanbaatar Ih Delguur 2 Th Floor
Ulaanbaatar@dimare.com.tr

Ulaanbaatar / Mongolia 

Ulaanbaatar Shoppıng centre,2 Th Floor,
Ulaanbaatar1@dimare.com.tr

Ukraine

Khmelnitskyi 1 / Ukraine
Oazis Shopping Center/Marshall Ribalko street 2-A
khmelnitskyi1@dimare.com.tr

Khmelnitskyi 2 / Ukraine
Staryi Rynok /Geologov street 18
khmelnitskyi2@dimare.com.tr

Iran

Selmas

Muderres Str.No:

1selmas@dimare.com.tr

Azerbaijan

Baku Metropark AVM / Azerbaijan
Nerimanov Rayonu,No:44 Store N-314
metropark@dimare.com.tr

Life Center / Azerbaijan
lifecenter@dimare.com.tr

Baku Mall / Azerbaijan
bakumall@dimare.com.tr

 

Kazan / Russia

Kazan / Russia
Cheboksary , Mega Mall, St. Kalinina 105 A
P. +007 835 228 31 08 – kazan@dimare.com.tr

England

London

london@dimare.com.tr

Italy

Milano

Designer Office

designermilano@dimare.com.trr

 

Armenia

Erivan

Torgovo Center Tashir.Ulıca, Xorenacı.N 13 Butık .422

erivan@dimare.com.tr